Spring 2021 Working Group meetings

When
Date: 
Monday, June 14, 2021 to Thursday, June 17, 2021

Following the cancellation of the Spring Consultation, we expressed our desire to maintain the Working Group Meetings in some form. To keep in line with the spirit of rest, we are keeping the formats short and are focusing on engaging with you and updating each other on critical issues as well as on work that is time sensitive. This way, we're not adding lengthy meetings to your already busy schedules!

WORKING GROUP MEETINGS DETAILS

When:

Monday 14 June

Wednesday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Overseas Protection and Resettlement Working Group

for 90mns

Immigration and Settlement Working Group

for 90mns

Inland Protection
Working Group
 

for 90mns

 

Time Zones reference guide

The meetings all begin at:

NST

3:30pm

AST

3:00pm

EST

2:00pm

CST

1:00pm

MST/SK

12 noon

PST

11:00am

 

Registration:

For more information or to register to one or more meetings, users with accounts on our website can click here.

Bilingualism:

Simultaneous interpretation will be provided during each session and will be available through Zoom directly! Refering to the Power Wheel and our anti-oppression policy, we ask you to please make use of this option when someone speaks in the other official language you don't speak.

 

We hope to see you there!