CCR Staff

Please keep in mind that we do not provide services for individuals. If you need help in an individual case, please contact one of the immigrant and refugee serving organizations in your area.

Please also note that, due to limited resources, we regret that we are not able to respond to requests from students for input related to their research. We do provide a lot of information on our website, which we encourage you to use in learning about issues relating to refugee protection and newcomer settlement.
 

Janet Dench, Executive Director
Email: jdench@ccrweb.ca

Claudia Cojal, Senior Manager of Operations
Email: ccojal@ccrweb.ca

Alice Alvarez-Pereyre, Member Services Coordinator

Andréa Viens, Communications Coordinator
Email: aviens@ccrweb.ca

Basel Dakak, Quality of Services Project Coordinator
Emai: bdakak@ccrweb.ca
 
María José Espejo, Settlement Policy Director
Email: mjespejo@ccrweb.ca
 
Shilik Hamad, Youth Network Coordinator
Email: shamad@ccrweb.ca


Telephone number: (514) 277-7223

Fax number: (514) 277-1447

Email: info@ccrweb.ca