CCR Staff

Printer-friendly version

Janet Dench, Executive Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 2
Email: jdench@ccrweb.ca

Deborah Traoré, Associate Executive Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 110
Email: dtraore@ccrweb.ca 

Claudia Cojal, Office Manager
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 109
Email: ccojal@ccrweb.ca 

Sandra Gasana, Settlement Policy Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 5
Email: sgasana@ccrweb.ca

Van Thao Dam Thi, Project Manager and Fundraising Coordinator (Maternity Leave)
Telephone (514) 277-7223
Email: vdam@ccrweb.ca

Elvira Truglia, Anti-Trafficking Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 4
Email: etruglia@ccrweb.ca

Juliana Cortes Lugo, Youth Network National Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 3
Email: jcortes@ccrweb.ca

Bouchera Belhadj, Communications Agent, Youth Network
Telephone (514) 277-7223
Email: bbelhadj@ccrweb.ca

Aude Lecouturier, Member Services Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 6
Email: alecouturier@ccrweb.ca

Milen Minchev, Communications Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 1
Email: mminchev@ccrweb.ca

Amanda Siino, Project Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 111
Email: asiino@ccrweb.ca

Chitra Ramsurn, Administrative Assistant
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 0
Email: cramsurn@ccrweb.ca