CCR Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Janet Dench, Executive Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 2
Email: jdench@ccrweb.ca

Deborah Traoré, Associate Executive Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 109
Email: dtraore@ccrweb.ca 

Sandra Gasana, Settlement Policy Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223, extension 5
Email: sgasana@ccrweb.ca

Van Thao Dam Thi, Project Manager and Fundraising Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223, extension 6
Email: vdam@ccrweb.ca

Elvira Truglia, Anti-Trafficking Project Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 4
Email: etruglia@ccrweb.ca

Juliana Cortes Lugo, Youth Network National Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 3
Email: jcortes@ccrweb.ca

Mutatayi Fuamba, Communications Agent, Youth Network
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 110
Email: mfuamba@ccrweb.ca

Leonie Tshimanga, Administrative Assistant
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 0
Email: ltshimanga@ccrweb.ca