Winter Working Group meetings 2021

When
Date: 
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 to Friday, March 5, 2021
Time: 
2:00pm Eastern / 3:30pm Newfoundland / 3:00pm Atlantic / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Mountain / 11:00am Pacific

Do you want to be part of efforts to promote rights for refugees? Want to participate in in-depth discussions on pressing issues affecting refugees and immigrants in Canada? Looking for an opportunity to share information and strategies with others from across Canada?

Participate in the Canadian Council for Refugees (CCR) Working Group meetings online, 2 - 5 March 2021. Each meeting will last 2 hours.

Anyone interested is welcome to participate, especially CCR members; however meetings are closed to media and government employees.

Schedule (subject to change):

Tues., March 2

Wed., March 3

Thurs., March 4

There is no cost to participate and there is no need to register in advance.


Proposed agendas for the meeting will be sent closer to the meeting to the CCR listserve (CCRLIST) and posted on the webpages of each Working Group.

Draft agendas for the meeting will be available on the Working Group webpages for logged-in CCR members and will also be sent by email to the CCRLIST.