CCR Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email
CCR staff
Left to right: Marisa Berry Méndez, Chloé Raxlen, Janet Dench (top). Samanta Garcia-Fialdini, Guadalupe Macias, Colleen French (bottom).

Janet Dench, Executive Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 2
Email: jdench@ccrweb.ca

Damiano Raveenthiran, Communication and Membership Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 1
Email: draveenthiran@ccrweb.ca

Marisa Berry Méndez, Settlement Policy Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223, extension 5
Email: mberrymendez@ccrweb.ca

Samanta Garcia Fialdini, Project Manager and Fundraising Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223, extension 6
Email: sgarcia@ccrweb.ca

Jihane El Atifi, Campaign Coordinator 
Telephone (514) 277-7223, extension 3
Email: jelatifi@ccrweb.ca

Elizabeth Docherty, Office Manager
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 109
Email: edocherty@ccrweb.ca

Elvira Truglia, Anti-Trafficking Project Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 4
Email: etruglia@ccrweb.ca

Lauren Lallemand, Outreach Coordinator: Private sponsorship groups
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 110
Email: llallemand@ccrweb.ca