CCR Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Janet Dench, Executive Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 2
Email: jdench@ccrweb.ca

Colleen French, Communication and Networking Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 1
Email: cfrench@ccrweb.ca

Marisa Berry Méndez, Settlement Policy Director
Telephone (514) 277-7223, extension 5
Email: mberrymendez@ccrweb.ca

Samanta Garcia Fialdini, Project Manager and Fundraising Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223, extension 6
Email: sgarcia@ccrweb.ca

Elizabeth Docherty, Office Manager
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 109
Email: edocherty@ccrweb.ca

Elvira Truglia, Anti-Trafficking Project Coordinator
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 4
Email: etruglia@ccrweb.ca

Eva Gracia-Turgeon, Project Coordinator: Supporting newcomer youth civic engagement
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 3
Email: egracia-turgeon@ccrweb.ca

Malika Mohajiry, Administrative Assistant
Telephone (514) 277-7223 extension 0
Email: mmohajiry@ccrweb.ca