Executive Committee and Working Group chairs


Loly Rico , FCJ Refugee Centre , Toronto

Vice President

Jim Mair , North End Sponsorship Team (NEST) , Winnipeg


Ibrahim Absiye , CultureLink , Toronto



Jill Hanley , Immigrant Workers Centre , Montreal
Kelly Carline , Saint John YMCA Newcomer Connections Centre , Saint John
Mulugeta Abai , Canadian Centre for Victims of Torture , Toronto
Sherman Chan , MOSAIC , Vancouver

Working Group chairs

Working Group chair: Immigration and Settlement

Working Group chair: Inland Protection

Nasrin Azar , Refugee Law Office

Working Group chair: Overseas Protection and Sponsorship